Contact Us

//Contact Us
Contact Us2020-03-27T20:52:50+00:00

We are pleased to answer any questions you may have about Progressive Intercultural Community Services Society. Please use the form below to get in touch with us.

Program Title Name Ext E-mail
ILTOP 55+ Job Developer/ Facilitator Gary Schnell 130 gary.schnell@pics.bc.ca
ILTOP 55+ Job Developer/ Facilitator Mahinder Bajwa 135 Maninder.Bajwa@pics.bc.ca
ILTOP 55+ Program Co-ordinator Manjinder Thandi 124 Manjinder.Thandi@pics.bc.ca
FCR Program Admin Assistant Chandrika Mohan 157 Chandrika.Mohan@pics.bc.ca
FCR Career & Financial Counsellor Meena Verma 404 meena.verma@pics.bc.ca
FCR Career & Financial Counsellor Manmeet Brar 137 Manmeet.Brar@pics.bc.ca
FCR Program Manager Raj Brar 153 Raj.Brar@pics.bc.ca
Settlement Settlement Counsellor Daljit Hundal 122 Daljit.Hundal@pics.bc.ca
Settlement Director of Settlement Devinder Chattha 107 Devinder.Chattha@pics.bc.ca
Settlement Settlement Counsellor Eva Touzard 138 Eva.Touzard@pics.bc.ca
Settlement Settlement Counsellor Jaswinder Sandhu 140 Jaswinder.Sandhu@pics.bc.ca
Settlement Settlement Counsellor Kamaljit Bharya 119 Kamaljit.Bharya@pics.bc.ca
Settlement Settlement Counsellor Karima Habib 118 Karima.Habib@pics.bc.ca
Settlement Settlement Counsellor Lama Shekh 116 Lama.Shekh@pics.bc.ca
Settlement Punjabi Settlement Counsellor Mukhwinder Rangi 120 Mukhwinder.Rangi@pics.bc.ca
Settlement Settlement Manager Raminder Kang 139 Raminder.Kang@pics.bc.ca
Settlement Settlement Reception 145 Settlement.Reception@pics.bc.ca
Settlement Punjabi Settlement Worker Sunita Suri 121 Sunita.Suri@pics.bc.ca
Settlement Arabic Settlement Counsellor Tamam Hasan 133 Tamam.Hasan@pics.bc.ca
PHAC Anjali/ M.Hayat 109 Anjali/ M.Hayat@pics.bc.ca
Better @ Home Community Service Manager Kamaljit Bal 129 Kamaljit.Bal@pics.bc.ca
Better @ Home Program Co-Ordinator Narpaljeet Kaur 132 Narpaljeet.Kaur@pics.bc.ca
SAFE Surrey Program Youth outreach Counsellor Ankita Grewal 166 Ankita.Grewal@pics.bc.ca
TradeBuilders Program Job Developer/ Facilitator David Holt 166 David.Holt@pics.bc.ca
Youth Tech. Program Employment Counsellor Meenu Panesar 166 Meenu.Panesar@pics.bc.ca
TradeBuilders Program Job Developer Navjot Bains 160 Navjot.Bains@pics.bc.ca
Youth Tech. Job Developer/ Facilitator Santino Kuac 126 Santino.Kuac@pics.bc.ca
Youth Tech. Program Manager of Employment Shameemah Kalaichelvan 149 Shameemah.Kalaichelvan@pics.bc.ca
Youth Tech and TradeBuilders Program Program Co-Ordinator Sonam Sidhu 150 Sonam.Sidhu@pics.bc.ca
Career Path Case Manager Dora Teymory 151 Dora.Teymory@pics.bc.ca
Career Path Program Manager Shameemah Kalaichelvan Shameemah.Kalaichelvan@pics.bc.ca
Career Path Program Employer Relations Specialist Purva Arora 123 Purva.Arora@pics.bc.ca
Career Path Program Case Manager Maninder Sanghera 128 Maninder.Sanghera@pics.bc.ca
S.I.Y.E. P Job Developer/ Facilitator Keya Bhattacharya 152 Keya.Bhattacharya@pics.bc.ca 
S.I.Y.E. P Job Developer/ Facilitator Kathleen Hughes 158 Kathleen.Hughes@pics.bc.ca
S.I.Y.E. P Program Co-Ordinator Lily Dhadral 154 Lily.Dhadral@pics.bc.ca
S.I.Y.E.P Executive Assistant Renu Gambhir 152 Renu.gambhir@pics.bc.ca
Accounts Accountant Babita Lata 111 Babita.Lata@pics.bc.ca
Accounts Accounting Clerk Deepa Batra 113 Deepa.Batra@pics.bc.ca
Accounts Accountant Judith Cutinho 114 Judith.Cutinho@pics.bc.ca
Accounts Accounting Clerk Sakshi Harsh 112 Sakshi.Harsh@pics.bc.ca
Admin Executive Administrative Assistant Judy Pavlovic 105 Judy.Pavlovic@pics.bc.ca
HR H R Manager Minhaz Manji 127 Minhaz.Manji@pics.bc.ca
CEO CEO Satbir Cheema 104 Satbir.Cheema@pics.bc.ca
H.Y.P.E Youth Resource Advisor Regina Gill 147 Regina.Gill@pics.bc.ca
Legal Legal Advocacy Worker Ricky Bhadesh 134 Ricky.Bhadesh@pics.bc.ca
Reception Receptionist Alka/ Nanda 101/102 alka.nanda@pics.bc.ca
EAP Director of Community Engagement & Employment Services Jagtar Dhaliwal 110 Jagtar.Dhaliwal@pics.bc.ca
VRS Vocational Counsellor Victor Glass 135 Victor.Glass@pics.bc.ca
EAP Director of Employment Programs & Planning Raj Hundal 108 Raj.Hundal@pics.bc.ca
Child Care Childcare Lakhi Sodhi 141 Lakhi.Sodhi@pics.bc.ca
Communication Officer Communication Officer Shafiyah Khan 115 Shafiyah.Khan@pics.bc.ca
SIYSCORPS Facilitator Aastha Nanda 302 Aastha.Nanda@pics.bc.ca
SIYSCORPS Volunteer Placement Specialist Arvind Bagri 304 Arvind.Bagri@pics.bc.ca
SIYSCORPS Program Coordinator Kanika Mehra 303 Kanika.Mehra@pics.bc.ca
WIMBI Program Co-Ordinator K.C Chau 308 kcchau@pics.bc.ca
WIMBI Administrative Assistant Jaskarn Dhindsa 309 Jaskarn.Dhindsa@pics.bc.ca
SISSIP Program Manager Nimrita Bains 307 Nimrita.Bains@pics.bc.ca
SISSIP Administrative Assistant Param Atwal 305 Param.Atwal@pics.bc.ca
Kidney Transplant Research Reetinder Kaur Reetinder Kaur 306 Reetinder.kaur@pics.bc.ca
PBLMT Public Works Program Coordinator Mahmoud Hamouda 403 mahmoud.hamouda@pics.bc.ca
PBLMT Public Works Administrative Assistant Caroline Woo 401 caroline.woo@pics.bc.ca
PBLMT Trades Employment & Placement Specialist Iryna Dubeniuk 131 iryna.dubeniuk@pics.bc.ca

Locations

PICS has several offices in convenient locations that are in close proximity of public transportation in Surrey and Vancouver.

Surrey Head Office

#205 12725 80th Avenue Surrey, BC, V3W 3A6 T: 604.596.7722 F: 604.596.7721

Free Parking Available

Vancouver Employment Office

8153 Main Street Vancouver, BC, V5X 3L2 T: 604.324.7733 F: 604.324.7744

Guru Nanak Niwas – Seniors Independent Living

Unit 100, 7566 – 120A Street Surrey, BC, V3W 1N3T: 604.596.0052 F: 604.596.7217

Seniors Assisted Living Complex and Adult Day Center

12075 – 75A Avenue Surrey, BC, V3W 1S8 T: 604.596.0052 F: 604.596.7217

Delta Local Immigration Partnership Program (DLIP)

9097 120 Street Delta, BC V4C 6R7 T: 604.594.3455, ext: 122 E: lipdelta@pics.bc.ca